Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Estrada

Laura Estrada

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Estrada
"Great experience. Bryan was very thorough and addressed our needs and helped us stay in our budget. I had a little trouble reaching them by phone, mostly because my phone wasn't receiving their call backs but his office was quick to reach me by email. I came in person and got everything taken care of. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Hatter

Ronnie Hatter

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Hatter
"Thank you Matt for all your help"
Profile photo of Rhonda Formosa

Rhonda Formosa

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Formosa
"Absolutely wonderful service and best rates ever."
Profile photo of Anita Ferrero

Anita Ferrero

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Ferrero
"We called to get home owner's insurance and Codi was very helpful. I'm glad we called."
Profile photo of Tony Gonzalez

Tony Gonzalez

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Gonzalez
"Was trying to get my insurance started for a while and even though I wasn’t able to get it done on the day I chose, my fault not theirs. Codi took time from her Thanksgiving holiday to help me get it started. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Doug Johnson

Doug Johnson

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Johnson
"Codi did a fantastic job with coordinating our rental insurance with multiple companies. Thank you for making this an easy, stress free process."
Profile photo of Wayne Magarian

Wayne Magarian

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Magarian
"Great experience dealing with Codi. She was attentive to my questions and very knowledgeable. She was able to save me money on both my homeowners and auto policies. The agency is top notch."
Profile photo of Gary Queen

Gary Queen

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Queen
"Just want to give a shout out as to the kind and professional treatment customers get at Bryan Klein State Farm. Codi went the extra mile to help us get the home insurance we wanted! She is very conciensious and has a great personable way of making customers feel appreciated!! Thank you Codi 👍🤠👍"
Profile photo of Russell Middleton

Russell Middleton

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Middleton
"Bryan and Codi were great to work with, easy going and polite! I enjoyed working with them. Thank you both!"
Profile photo of Dan Stewart

Dan Stewart

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Stewart
"The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable Codi is who I have worked most closely with transferring all of my insurance needs to this office Codi made it a great experience doing all of the legwork with an energetic smile Bryan and his team also saved us money on every policy Thankful to have an agent and team locally again and not just an 800 number like the other guys"
Profile photo of LAWRENCE HATFIELD

LAWRENCE HATFIELD

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LAWRENCE HATFIELD
"Matt was extremely helpful with my problems with my insurance. Very well experienced. She was able to work out all the issues. Highly recommended. Larry"
Profile photo of Roxanne Gray

Roxanne Gray

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Gray
"Very personal and professional thank you Matt!"
Profile photo of Nicole O.

Nicole O.

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole O.
"Big thank you to Codi for making the process of getting Auto & Home Insurance quick and easy. Very nice, professional and helped me find the lowest rate for the coverage I wanted."
Profile photo of Phylis Medley

Phylis Medley

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phylis Medley
"This is for Matt. She is awesome. Very helpful and friendly. All of the office personnel were also friendly and eager to help."
Profile photo of Ashley Bauer

Ashley Bauer

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Bauer
"Matt was such a joy to talk to! She was very helpful and knowledgeable. She also got us the best rate! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Debi Smith

Debi Smith

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Smith
"Fast and courteous service. Codi was fantastic and very welcoming. I highly recommend this group."
Profile photo of Ralph Hawkins Jr.

Ralph Hawkins Jr.

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Hawkins Jr.
"CODI WAS FANTASTIC I would not hesitate in referring others to her for all their insurance needs. Codi was able to get me the very same coverage for my 3 vehicles for a far lower price."
Profile photo of Linda Abbott

Linda Abbott

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Abbott
"Excellent costumer service. Thank you for making it so easy to switch. Thank you Matt, love talking to you. Thanks for taking care of all my insurance needs. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Carla Reif

Carla Reif

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Reif
"Changed insurance providers. Matt C was great to deal with."
Profile photo of Ron & Kathy Hjelmeseth

Ron & Kathy Hjelmeseth

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron & Kathy Hjelmeseth
"So easy to work with, and they take the time to explain things that you may not understand about insurance. The rates are terrific. We’ve got two vehicles in one home all bundled and saving a great deal of money."
Profile photo of Paul Clark

Paul Clark

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Clark
"Very polite and prompt with returning my phone call and no fuss whatsoever setting up my sons coverage great job Matt!"
Profile photo of Jeston Wolsey

Jeston Wolsey

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeston Wolsey
"Matt Whitney was very helpful and extremely friendly great job!"
Profile photo of Alexander Blanco

Alexander Blanco

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Blanco
"Codi was amazing with getting me an auto quote she listened to all my concerns and broke down everything I needed to know before making the switch over to StateFarm!!"
Profile photo of Gary Lester

Gary Lester

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Lester
"So far so good looking for my policy and my insurance cards friendly people knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Taylor Scoggins

Taylor Scoggins

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Scoggins
"Matt was so helpful and so understanding!! I look forward to working with her in the future! Thank you Matt!"